PI UK Steering Committee

Registered in the UK as a Trade Association, PI UK is run by a Steering Committee elected by its members.

The Officers

Chairman: Bob Squirrell, FCMI uk@profibus.com

Deputy Chairman: Derek Lane, Wago derek.lane@wago.com

Treasurer: Mark Freeman, Siemens mark.freeman@siemens.com

Technical Officer: Andy Verwer, Verwer Training and Consultancy Ltd., andy@verwertraining.com

Applications Officer: Peter Brown, Siemens brown.peter@siemens.com

The Committee Members

Mark Carter, BAE Systems mark.carter5@baesystems.com

Ian Imrie, Belcom Ian@belcom.co.uk

Peter Thomas, Control Specialists Peter.Thomas@controlspecialists.co.uk

Kris Hardaker, United Utilities kris.hardaker@uuplc.co.uk

Richard Needham, HiPort richard@hiport.co.uk

Dave Tomlin, HiTex dtomlin@hitex.co.uk

Xiu Ji, Manchester Metropolitan University x.ji@mmu.ac.uk

Tony Deane, Phoenix Contact Ltd tdeane@phoenixcontact.com

Mike Howard, Rotork Mike.Howard@Rotork.co.uk

Andy Morse, AJM Engineering amorse@ajm-engineering.co.uk

Andy Smith, Endress + Hauser andy.smith@uk.endress.com

James Kirkwood, Emerson Industrial Automation james.kirkwood@emerson.com

Russell Smith, Balluff Ltd russell.smith@balluff.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: