PI UK Steering Committee

Registered in the UK as a Trade Association, PI UK is run by a Steering Committee elected by its members.


Chairman and UKPMC: Bob Squirrell uk@profibus.com

Deputy Chairman: Derek Lane, WAGO derek.lane@wago.com

Treasurer: Mark Freeman, Siemens Digital Factory  mark.freeman@siemens.com


Technical Officer: Peter Thomas, Control Specialists Peter.Thomas@controlspecialists.co.uk

Safety & Security Officer: Peter Brown, CSA Group peter.brown@csagroup.org

Committee Members

Mark Carter, BAE Systems mark.carter5@baesystems.com

Paul Lomas, Belcom paullomas@belcom.co.uk

Kris Hardaker, United Utilities kris.hardaker@uuplc.co.uk

Dave Tomlin, HiTex dtomlin@hitex.co.uk

Mike Howard, Rotork Mike.Howard@Rotork.co.uk

Andy Morse, AJM Engineering amorse@ajm-engineering.co.uk

Andy Smith, Endress + Hauser andy.smith@uk.endress.com

Chris McComb, iTech Ltd chris.mccomb@itech-troon.co.uk

Jonathan Machin, Procentec Ltd  jmachin@procentec.com

Neal Dudley, Ross-Shire Engineering neal.dudley@ross-eng.com 

Phil Gray, HMS Industrial Networks phs@hms-networks.com