PI UK Steering Committee

Registered in the UK as a Trade Association, PI UK is run by a Steering Committee elected by its members.

Board

Chairman: Bob Squirrell uk@profibus.com

Vice Chairman: Peter Thomas, Control Specialists peter.thomas@controlspecialists.co.uk

Treasurer: Mark Freeman, Siemens Digital Factory  mark.freeman@siemens.com

Officers

Safety & Security Officer: Peter Brown, CSA Group peter.brown@csagroup.org

Committee Members

Derek Lane, WAGO Derek.Lane@wago.com

Mark Carter, BAE Systems mark.carter5@baesystems.com

Xiu Ji, Manchester Metropolitan University x.ji@mm.ac.uk

Paul Lomas, Belcom paullomas@belcom.co.uk

Kris Hardaker, United Utilities kris.hardaker@uuplc.co.uk

Dave Tomlin, HiTex dtomlin@hitex.co.uk

Mike Howard, Rotork Mike.Howard@Rotork.co.uk

Andy Morse, AJM Engineering amorse@ajm-engineering.co.uk

Andy Smith, Endress + Hauser andy.smith@uk.endress.com

Chris McComb, iTech Ltd chris.mccomb@itech-troon.co.uk

Sean Ogborne, Procentec Ltd  sogborne@procentec.com

Neal Dudley, Ross-Shire Engineering neal.dudley@ross-eng.com 

Phil Gray, HMS Industrial Networks phs@hms-networks.com